00 Dorilal Agrawal National Meritorious Scholarship for Specially Challenged Students
It is to be mentioned that this year the program is being organized in joint venture with the disabled assistance institution, Mathura’s Agra Branch and Amar Ujala Foundation. This information was given by the Secretary, Prem Chand Jain. Jain said that only such Divayang students who have passed BA, B.Sc., B.Com, MA, M.Com, MSc, ITI, Polytechnic, MCA, MBA. If he is studying as a regular student in Engineering and Medical College, he can apply for this scholarship. Institution President Dr. MC Gupta told that such Divayang students, who are physically handicapped, such as hands or feet cut off, polio or paralytic, silent or deaf, can be of any state, apply. Munishwar Gupta, the media in-charge of the institute said that the selected students will be given scholarship from one to two thousand rupees per month. Selection will be done on merit basis. Eligibility: 1. BA, B.Com, B.Sc., M.A., M.Com, M.Sc., I.T.I. and Polytechnic Students 2. MBA, MCA, B.teck, M.tech. (Engineering) and MBBS, MD / MS students 3. Scholarship Form for disabled students studying in govt. colleges either in MCA / MBA / B. Tech, M. Tech, M.B.B.S. and M.D./M.S.

Related Articles: